Ask Our Founders

When we say we strive to be the best pre-scale investors our there, don’t take our word for it. Instead, we invite you to get references from the founders we’ve backed first-hand:

Founder NameLocationLinkedin
Robert Lord, President @ ProtenusBaltimore, MDlinkedin.com/in/robertlord1
Nick Culbertson, CEO @ ProtenusBaltimore, MDlinkedin.com/in/nickculbertson
Noory Bechor, CEO @ LawGeexIsraellinkedin.com/in/noory-bechor
Ilan Admon, CTO @ LawGeexIsraellinkedin.com/in/ilan-admon-4875851
Andrew Konya, CEO @ RemeshNYClinkedin.com/in/andrewkonya
Gary Ellis, COO @ RemeshNYClinkedin.com/in/gary-ellis-b89026b9
Aaron Slodov, CTO @ RemeshNYClinkedin.com/in/abslodov
Omri Moran, CEO @ NailoIsraellinkedin.com/in/omrimoran
Ron Miller, CTO @ NailoIsraellinkedin.com/in/ron-miller-05321a41
Alon Ironi, CEO @ TheranicaIsraellinkedin.com/in/alon-ironi-38002b4
Ronen Jashek, CTO @ TheranicaIsraellinkedin.com/in/ronen-jashek-b771743
Yossi Bahagon, CMO @ SweetchIsraellinkedin.com/in/yossi-bahagon-0133932
Dana Chanan, CEO @ SweetchIsraellinkedin.com/in/dana-chanan-681965
Dedi Gilad, CEO @ Tyto CareIsraellinkedin.com/in/dedigilad
Ofer Tzadik, COO @ Tyto CareIsraellinkedin.com/in/ofer-tzadik-3921b33
Eran Ben-Shushan, CEO @ BizzaboIsraellinkedin.com/in/eranbenshushan
Alon Alroy, CMO @ BizzaboIsraellinkedin.com/in/alonalroy
Boaz Katz, CPO @ BizzaboIsraellinkedin.com/in/katzboaz
Paris Wallace, CEO @ Ovia HealthBoston, MAlinkedin.com/in/pariswallace
Alex Baron, CTO @ Ovia HealthBoston, MAlinkedin.com/in/alex-baron-a519b79
Bjorn Ovick, CEO @ StafflySan Francisco, CAlinkedin.com/in/bjornovick
Omri Dahan, CRO @ MarqetaSan Francisco, CAlinkedin.com/in/omridahan
Jason Gardner, CEO @ MarqetaSan Francisco, CAlinkedin.com/in/jasonmatthewgardner
Eyal Yair, CEO @ Cart CrunchIsraellinkedin.com/in/eyalyair
Eyal Molad, CTO @ Cart CrunchIsraellinkedin.com/in/eyalmolad
Ilan Twig, CTO @ StreamOnceSan Francisco, CAlinkedin.com/in/itwig
Ariel Cohen, CEO @ StreamOnceSan Francisco, CAlinkedin.com/in/arielmcohen
Tomer Michaeli, VP Ops @ FundboxIsraellinkedin.com/in/tomermichaeli
Eyal Shinar, CEO @ FundboxIsraellinkedin.com/in/eyal-shinar-333523
Yuval Ariav, CTO @ FundboxIsraellinkedin.com/in/yuvalariav
Ram Shalev, CEO @ PhysiMaxIsraellinkedin.com/in/ram-shalev-46b473
David Kahani, COO @ PhysiMaxIsraellinkedin.com/in/david-kahani-8ba7a7
Matt Pipke, CTO @ PhysIQChicago, ILlinkedin.com/in/matt-pipke-54b4128
Gary Conkright, CEO @ PhysIQChicago, ILlinkedin.com/in/gary-conkright-321433
Rami Cohen, CEO @ TelesofiaIsraellinkedin.com/in/ramic
Kevin McDonald, CEO @ Kit CheckWashington D.C.linkedin.com/in/kitcheckkevinmacdonald
Sandeep Aggarwal, CEO @ ShopClues & DroomIndialinkedin.com/in/sandeep-aggarwal-abb6a61
Omri Amirav-Drory, CEO @ Genome CompilerIsraellinkedin.com/in/omri-amirav-drory-50572727
Yogev Debbi, COO @ Genome CompilerIsraellinkedin.com/in/yogev-debbi-a100834
Michael Piermont @ amSTATZChicagolinkedin.com/in/michael-piermont-049839a
Farhan Ahmad @ BentoSan Francisco, CAlinkedin.com/in/farhanahmad1
Roee Nahir @ Assured AlliesIsraellinkedin.com/in/roeenahir
Afik Gal @ Assured AlliesBoston, MAlinkedin.com/in/afikgal
Lior Yogev @ FundGuardIsraellinkedin.com/in/lioryogev
Yaniv Zecharya @ FundGuardIsraellinkedin.com/in/yzecharya
Uri Katz @ FundGuardIsraellinkedin.com/in/uri-katz-7b35ab3