Ask Our Founders

When we say we strive to be the best pre-scale investors our there, don’t take our word for it. Instead, we invite you to get references from the founders we’ve backed first-hand:

Founder NameLocationSectorLinkedin
Robert Lord, President @ ProtenusUS: BaltimoreDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/robertlord1
Nick Culbertson, CEO @ ProtenusUS: BaltimoreDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/nickculbertson
Noory Bechor, CEO @ LawGeexIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/noory-bechor
Andrew Konya, CEO @ RemeshUS: NYCOtherlinkedin.com/in/andrewkonya
Gary Ellis, COO @ RemeshUS: NYCOtherlinkedin.com/in/gary-ellis-b89026b9
Omri Moran, CEO @ NailoIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/omrimoran
Ron Miller, CTO @ NailoIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/ron-miller-05321a41
Alon Ironi, CEO @ TheranicaIsraelDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/alon-ironi-38002b4
Ronen Jashek, CTO @ TheranicaIsraelDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/ronen-jashek-b771743
Yossi Bahagon, CEO @ SweetchIsraelDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/yossi-bahagon-0133932
Dedi Gilad, CEO @ Tyto CareIsraelDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/dedigilad
Ofer Tzadik, COO @ Tyto CareIsraelDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/ofer-tzadik-3921b33
Eran Ben-Shushan, CEO @ BizzaboIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/eranbenshushan
Alon Alroy, CMO @ BizzaboIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/alonalroy
Boaz Katz, CPO @ BizzaboIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/katzboaz
Paris Wallace, CEO @ Ovia HealthUS: BostonDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/pariswallace
Bjorn Ovick, CEO @ StafflyUS: SFOtherlinkedin.com/in/bjornovick
Jason Gardner, CEO @ MarqetaUS: SFOtherlinkedin.com/in/jasonmatthewgardner
Eyal Yair, CEO @ Cart CrunchIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/eyalyair
Ilan Twig, CTO @ StreamOnceUS: SFOtherlinkedin.com/in/itwig
Ariel Cohen, CEO @ StreamOnceUS: SFOtherlinkedin.com/in/arielmcohen
Eyal Shinar, CEO @ FundboxIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/eyal-shinar-333523
Yuval Ariav, CTO @ FundboxIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/yuvalariav
Ram Shalev, CEO @ PhysiMaxIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/ram-shalev-46b473
David Kahani, COO @ PhysiMaxIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/david-kahani-8ba7a7
Matt Pipke, CTO @ PhysIQUS: ChicagoDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/matt-pipke-54b4128
Gary Conkright, CEO @ PhysIQUS: ChicagoDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/gary-conkright-321433
Rami Cohen, CEO @ TelesofiaIsraelDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/ramic
Kevin McDonald, CEO @ Kit CheckUS: D.C.Digital Healthlinkedin.com/in/kitcheckkevinmacdonald
Sandeep Aggarwal, CEO @ ShopClues & DroomIndiaOtherlinkedin.com/in/sandeep-aggarwal-abb6a61
Omri Amirav-Drory, CEO @ Genome CompilerIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/omri-amirav-drory-50572727
Yogev Debbi, COO @ Genome CompilerIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/yogev-debbi-a100834
Michael Piermont @ amSTATZUS: ChicagoOtherlinkedin.com/in/michael-piermont-049839a
Farhan Ahmad @ BentoUS: ChicagoOtherlinkedin.com/in/farhanahmad1
Roee Nahir CEO @ Assured AlliesIsraelDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/roeenahir
Afik Gal CPO @ Assured AlliesUS: BostonDigital Healthlinkedin.com/in/afikgal
Lior Yogev CEO @ FundGuardIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/lioryogev
Yaniv Zecharya CTO @ FundGuardIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/yzecharya
Uri Katz @ FundGuardIsraelOtherlinkedin.com/in/uri-katz-7b35ab3
Yoni Shtein CEO @ LagunaIsraelDigital Healthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yonis/
Yael Peled Adam CPO @ LagunaIsraelDigital Healthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yaelpeled/
Ittai Dayan CEO @ Rhino HealthUS: BostonDigital Healthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ittai-dayan-md-89447167/
Yuval Baror CTO @ Rhino HealthIsraelDigital Healthhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yuvalbaror/